SHARE
URL:
Link

Breath of Dreams | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Breath of Dreams is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Breath of Dreams is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Breath of Dreams

Card Name:
Breath of Dreams
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
Green creatures have "Cumulative upkeep ."

Flavor Text:
"Get up, blast you They're attacking Why are you all so slow?"
—General Jarkeld, the Arctic Fox

Official Rulings for Breath of Dreams

4/15/2013 : If a permanent has multiple instances of cumulative upkeep, each triggers separately. However, the age counters are not connected to any particular ability; each cumulative upkeep ability will count the total number of age counters on the permanent at the time that ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Breath of Dreams

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Breath of Dreams. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.