Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
"No good will come of this."
Official Rulings for Break Asunder
10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Comments on Break Asunder
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Break Asunder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.