SHARE
URL:
Link

Brass Squire | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brass Squire is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brass Squire is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brass Squire

Card Name:
Brass Squire
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Myr

Card Text:
: Attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.

Flavor Text:
"I admire it. Few pull off pluck and subservience at the same time."
—Ezuri, renegade leader

Official Rulings for Brass Squire

6/1/2011 : If one of the targets is illegal when the activated ability resolves, nothing will happen and the Equipment won't move. Notably, if an opponent gains control of either target in response, the Equipment won't move.

6/1/2011 : Unlike the equip ability, Brass Squire's ability can be activated whenever you could cast an instant.

 
 

Comments on Brass Squire

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brass Squire. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.