SHARE
URL:
Link

Brass Man | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brass Man is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brass Man is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

0.50
2

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brass Man

Card Name:
Brass Man
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
Brass Man doesn't untap during your untap step.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay . If you do, untap Brass Man.

Official Rulings for Brass Man

5/1/2006 : Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep.  You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability.

 
 

Comments on Brass Man

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brass Man. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.