Bramblewood Paragon | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Bramblewood Paragon is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Bramblewood Paragon
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.
Official Rulings for Bramblewood Paragon
4/1/2008 : The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn't matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent's graveyard, for example).
4/1/2008 : The creature gets the counter if its copiable characteristics as it would exist on the battlefield include the specified creature type. For example, say you control Conspiracy, and the chosen creature type is Warrior. If you put a creature onto the battlefield that isn't normally a Warrior, it won't get a counter from Bramblewood Paragon.
4/1/2008 : The effects from more than one Bramblewood Paragon are cumulative. That is, if you have more than one Bramblewood Paragon on the battlefield, Warrior creatures you control enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on them.
4/1/2008 : If Bramblewood Paragon enters the battlefield at the same time as another Warrior (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn't get a +1/+1 counter.