SHARE
URL:
Link

Brainwash | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brainwash is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brainwash is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
2

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brainwash

Card Name:
Brainwash
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack unless its controller pays .

Flavor Text:
"They're not your friends; they despise you. I'm the only one you can count on. Trust me."

Official Rulings for Brainwash

10/4/2004 : This ability is paid for during the declare attackers step of the combat phase.

10/4/2004 : If there are multiple combat phases during the turn, the attack cost must be paid each time if you want to attack with the creature.

10/4/2004 : Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.

 
 

Comments on Brainwash

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brainwash. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.