SHARE
URL:
Link

Brainstorm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brainstorm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brainstorm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.95
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brainstorm

Card Name:
Brainstorm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

Flavor Text:
"I see more than others do because I know where to look."
—Saprazzan vizier

Official Rulings for Brainstorm

10/4/2004 : This is all one effect. You draw 3 and return 2 cards all in one resolution. Nothing may happen between the two. If something triggers on drawing cards, it will go on the stack after Brainstorm finishes resolving.

 
 

Comments on Brainstorm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brainstorm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.