Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.) Sacrifice Brain Weevil: Target player discards two cards. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
Official Rulings for Brain Weevil
4/15/2013 : If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.