SHARE
URL:
Link

Bound in Silence | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bound in Silence is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bound in Silence is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.35
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bound in Silence

Card Name:
Bound in Silence
Casting Cost:
Type:
Tribal Enchantment — Rebel Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block.

Flavor Text:
A fight put off forever is already won.

Official Rulings for Bound in Silence

5/1/2007 : If you put Bound in Silence onto the battlefield without casting it, perhaps using the "recruiting" ability of a card like Amrou Scout, it will enter attached to a creature. You choose that creature as you're putting it onto the battlefield. If there's no creature on the battlefield it can be attached to, it stays in whatever zone it was in.

5/1/2007 : Bound in Silence isn't a creature and isn't affected by any effect that affects creatures or Rebel creatures.

 
 

Comments on Bound in Silence

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bound in Silence. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.