SHARE
URL:
Link

Bottomless Pit | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bottomless Pit is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bottomless Pit is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bottomless Pit

Card Name:
Bottomless Pit
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player discards a card at random.

Flavor Text:
"I'm sure it came with the place. I don't think you build one on purpose."
—Gerrard

Official Rulings for Bottomless Pit

10/4/2004 : The ability is controlled by the player who controls Bottomless Pit. This means that Bottomless Pit can trigger abilities which trigger off an opponent forcing you to discard.

 
 

Comments on Bottomless Pit

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bottomless Pit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.