SHARE
URL:
Link

Boseiju, Who Shelters All | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Boseiju, Who Shelters All is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Boseiju, Who Shelters All is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

9.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Boseiju, Who Shelters All

Card Name:
Boseiju, Who Shelters All
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Land

Card Text:
Boseiju, Who Shelters All enters the battlefield tapped.
, Pay 2 life: Add to your mana pool. If that mana is spent on an instant or sorcery spell, that spell can't be countered by spells or abilities.

Official Rulings for Boseiju, Who Shelters All

12/1/2004 : The spell can't be countered if the mana produced by Boseiju is spent to cover any cost of the spell, even an additional cost such as a splice cost. This is true even if you pay an additional cost while casting a spell "without paying its mana cost."

12/1/2004 : Suppose mana produced by Boseiju is spent on a spell and an effect creates a copy of that spell. The copy can be countered, even though the original can't.

 
 

Others who bought Boseiju, Who Shelters All also bought...

 
 

Comments on Boseiju, Who Shelters All

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Boseiju, Who Shelters All. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.