SHARE
URL:
Link

Borborygmos | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Borborygmos is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Borborygmos is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Borborygmos

Card Name:
Borborygmos
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Cyclops

Card Text:
Trample
Whenever Borborygmos deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Flavor Text:
"It's easy to see why those Gruul dirtbags follow him—the only orders he gives are ‘Crush them' and ‘We eat'"
—Teysa

Official Rulings for Borborygmos

2/1/2006 : Borborygmos's ability won't save your creatures that were dealt lethal damage in combat. Those creatures will be sent to your graveyard before they would get a counter.

 
 

Comments on Borborygmos

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Borborygmos. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.