SHARE
URL:
Link

Boneknitter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Boneknitter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Boneknitter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Boneknitter

Card Name:
Boneknitter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Cleric

Card Text:
: Regenerate target Zombie.
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Flavor Text:
Nothing comes together as easily as it comes apart.

Official Rulings for Boneknitter

10/4/2004 : It can regenerate itself.

 
 

Comments on Boneknitter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Boneknitter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.