SHARE
URL:
Link

Bomber Corps | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bomber Corps is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bomber Corps is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
31

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bomber Corps

Card Name:
Bomber Corps
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
Battalion — Whenever Bomber Corps and at least two other creatures attack, Bomber Corps deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"Subtlety is for lawmages and spies."

Official Rulings for Bomber Corps

4/15/2013 : The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker.

4/15/2013 : Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.

4/15/2013 : The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.

 
 

Comments on Bomber Corps

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bomber Corps. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.