SHARE
URL:
Link

Bomb Squad | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bomb Squad is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bomb Squad is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bomb Squad

Card Name:
Bomb Squad
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dwarf

Card Text:
: Put a fuse counter on target creature.
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a fuse counter on each creature with a fuse counter on it.
Whenever a creature has four or more fuse counters on it, remove all fuse counters from it and destroy it. That creature deals 4 damage to its controller.

Official Rulings for Bomb Squad

10/4/2004 : If the creature regenerates, the fuse counters are still removed and the four damage is still dealt.

10/4/2004 : If there are two Bomb Squads on the battlefield when a creature ends up with 4 or more fuse counters, both Bomb Squad abilities will trigger causing 4 damage each even though the first to resolve will destroy the creature.

 
 

Comments on Bomb Squad

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bomb Squad. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.