Boldwyr Intimidator | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Boldwyr Intimidator is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Boldwyr Intimidator
: Target creature becomes a Coward until end of turn.
: Target creature becomes a Warrior until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Boldwyr Intimidator
5/1/2007 : Each of the activated abilities replaces all creature types the affected creature may have had.
4/1/2008 : Note that the exact wording of this card has changed since it was printed in the _Future Sight_(TM) set, but its functionality is the same.