SHARE
URL:
Link

Body Snatcher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Body Snatcher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Body Snatcher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Body Snatcher

Card Name:
Body Snatcher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minion

Card Text:
When Body Snatcher enters the battlefield, exile it unless you discard a creature card.
When Body Snatcher dies, exile Body Snatcher and return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Body Snatcher

10/4/2004 : You choose whether or not to discard on resolution.

10/4/2004 : You can choose to target itself to return to the battlefield, but the exiling happens first and so the return will fail.

 
 

Comments on Body Snatcher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Body Snatcher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.