SHARE
URL:
Link

Blurred Mongoose | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blurred Mongoose is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blurred Mongoose is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blurred Mongoose

Card Name:
Blurred Mongoose
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Mongoose

Card Text:
Blurred Mongoose can't be countered.
Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Flavor Text:
"The mongoose blew out its candle and was asleep in bed before the room went dark."
—Llanowar fable

Official Rulings for Blurred Mongoose

10/4/2004 : It can be targeted while on the stack. Shroud only works while it is on the battlefield.

10/4/2004 : Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don't counter it since it can't be countered.

 
 

Comments on Blurred Mongoose

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blurred Mongoose. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.