Blur Sliver | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Blur Sliver is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Blur Sliver
Official Rulings for Blur Sliver
7/1/2013 : If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.