SHARE
URL:
Link

Blowfly Infestation | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blowfly Infestation is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blowfly Infestation is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blowfly Infestation

Card Name:
Blowfly Infestation
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature dies, if it had a -1/-1 counter on it, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

Flavor Text:
When the giant Tollek Worldslayer fell, a corruption erupted from his corpse to carry on his name.

Official Rulings for Blowfly Infestation

5/1/2008 : When Blowfly Infestation's ability resolves, it will put a single -1/-1 counter on the targeted creature. It doesn't matter how many -1/-1 counters were on the creature that went to a graveyard as long as it had at least one on it.

5/1/2008 : This ability is mandatory. If you're the only player who controls any creatures when this ability triggers, you must target one of them.

 
 

Comments on Blowfly Infestation

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blowfly Infestation. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.