SHARE
URL:
Link

Blossoming Wreath | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blossoming Wreath is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blossoming Wreath is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blossoming Wreath

Card Name:
Blossoming Wreath
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
You gain life equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

Flavor Text:
"I place this wreath for you, my kin. Even in death, you give me strength to avenge you."
—Mirri of the Weatherlight

Official Rulings for Blossoming Wreath

10/4/2004 : Creatures are counted on resolution.

 
 

Comments on Blossoming Wreath

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blossoming Wreath. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.