SHARE
URL:
Link

Bloodletter Quill | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bloodletter Quill is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bloodletter Quill is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bloodletter Quill

Card Name:
Bloodletter Quill
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, , Put a blood counter on Bloodletter Quill: Draw a card, then you lose 1 life for each blood counter on Bloodletter Quill.
: Remove a blood counter from Bloodletter Quill.

Official Rulings for Bloodletter Quill

10/1/2005 : You may activate the second ability in response to activating the first one. If you do, you'll remove the blood counter that was just added before you lose the life.

 
 

Comments on Bloodletter Quill

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bloodletter Quill. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.