SHARE
URL:
Link

Bloodhall Ooze | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bloodhall Ooze is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bloodhall Ooze is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bloodhall Ooze

Card Name:
Bloodhall Ooze
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ooze

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a black permanent, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodhall Ooze.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a green permanent, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodhall Ooze.

Flavor Text:
A drop of blood spilled from the first dragon.

Official Rulings for Bloodhall Ooze

2/1/2009 : The "intervening 'if' clause" means that (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless you control a permanent of the specified color, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless you control a permanent of the specified color at the time it resolves.

2/1/2009 : A permanent that's both black and green will allow both abilities to trigger (as will separate black permanents and green permanents, of course).

 
 

Comments on Bloodhall Ooze

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bloodhall Ooze. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.