At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice Blood Speaker. If you do, search your library for a Demon card, reveal that card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. Whenever a Demon enters the battlefield under your control, return Blood Speaker from your graveyard to your hand.
Official Rulings for Blood Speaker
12/1/2004 : The return-to-hand triggered ability triggers while Blood Speaker is in your graveyard, no matter how it got there.
Comments on Blood Speaker
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blood Speaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.