SHARE
URL:
Link

Blood Pet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blood Pet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blood Pet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blood Pet

Card Name:
Blood Pet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Thrull

Card Text:
Sacrifice Blood Pet: Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
No thrull has ever been burdened with a long life.

Official Rulings for Blood Pet

10/1/2009 : Because combat damage resolves immediately after it is assigned, you cannot sacrifice Blood Pet in between assigning and dealing combat damage. The last chance you have to sacrifice it before combat damage is dealt is during the Declare Blockers step.

 
 

Comments on Blood Pet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blood Pet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.