SHARE
URL:
Link

Blinkmoth Nexus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blinkmoth Nexus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blinkmoth Nexus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

12.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blinkmoth Nexus

Card Name:
Blinkmoth Nexus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
: Blinkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying until end of turn. It's still a land.
, : Target Blinkmoth creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Blinkmoth Nexus

12/1/2004 : Blinkmoth Nexus gains the creature type "Blinkmoth" when it becomes a creature. This means that it ends up with three types (land, artifact, and creature), plus one creature subtype (Blinkmoth).

12/1/2004 : The "target Blinkmoth gets +1/+1" ability can target any creature with the creature type Blinkmoth.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

10/1/2009 : Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.

 
 

Comments on Blinkmoth Nexus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blinkmoth Nexus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.