SHARE
URL:
Link

Blazing Effigy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blazing Effigy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blazing Effigy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blazing Effigy

Card Name:
Blazing Effigy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
When Blazing Effigy dies, it deals X damage to target creature, where X is 3 plus the amount of damage dealt to Blazing Effigy this turn by other sources named Blazing Effigy.

Official Rulings for Blazing Effigy

10/4/2004 : If it dies and there are no creatures to target, then the ability does nothing.

 
 

Comments on Blazing Effigy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blazing Effigy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.