SHARE
URL:
Link

Blazing Archon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blazing Archon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blazing Archon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blazing Archon

Card Name:
Blazing Archon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Archon

Card Text:
Flying
Creatures can't attack you.

Flavor Text:
"Through the haze of battle I saw the glint of sun on golden mane, the sheen of glory clad in mail, and I dropped my sword and wept at the idiocy of war."
—Dravin, Gruul deserter

Official Rulings for Blazing Archon

2/1/2014 : Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

 
 

Comments on Blazing Archon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blazing Archon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.