SHARE
URL:
Link

Blaze of Glory | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blaze of Glory is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blaze of Glory is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blaze of Glory

Card Name:
Blaze of Glory
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Blaze of Glory only during combat before blockers are declared.
Target creature defending player controls can block any number of creatures this turn. It blocks each attacking creature this turn if able.

Official Rulings for Blaze of Glory

10/4/2004 : Does not allow a tapped creature to block, or allow a creature to block any creatures it would not normally be able to block.

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, this spell can be cast during any of them as long as it's before the beginning of that phase's Declare Blockers Step.

 
 

Comments on Blaze of Glory

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blaze of Glory. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.