SHARE
URL:
Link

Blasted Landscape | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Blasted Landscape is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Blasted Landscape is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Blasted Landscape

Card Name:
Blasted Landscape
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Blasted Landscape

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Comments on Blasted Landscape

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Blasted Landscape. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.