SHARE
URL:
Link

Black Carriage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Black Carriage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Black Carriage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Black Carriage

Card Name:
Black Carriage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horse

Card Text:
Trample
Black Carriage doesn't untap during your untap step.
Sacrifice a creature: Untap Black Carriage. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Flavor Text:
"The Baron's drivers are also driven."
—Chandler

Official Rulings for Black Carriage

5/1/2008 : The ability that untaps it during your upkeep has been returned to an activated ability. There is no restriction on how many times it can be untapped during your upkeep with this ability.

 
 

Comments on Black Carriage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Black Carriage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.