SHARE
URL:
Link

Biovisionary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Biovisionary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Biovisionary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Biovisionary

Card Name:
Biovisionary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
At the beginning of the end step, if you control four or more creatures named Biovisionary, you win the game.

Flavor Text:
He tired of his fellow researchers and their useless prattling, so he decided to make a network of scholars with whom he could carry a conversation.

Official Rulings for Biovisionary

1/24/2013 : Token creatures that are a copy of Biovisionary will count.

1/24/2013 : If you don't control four or more creatures named Biovisionary at the beginning of the end step, the ability won't trigger.

1/24/2013 : If the ability does trigger, but you don't control four or more creatures named Biovisionary when the ability tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing.

 
 

Comments on Biovisionary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Biovisionary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.