SHARE
URL:
Link

Bioshift | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bioshift is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bioshift is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
23

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bioshift

Card Name:
Bioshift
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Move any number of +1/+1 counters from target creature onto another target creature with the same controller.

Flavor Text:
"It's all right if you change your mind. There's always a chance we can rearrange parts later."
—Zija, Simic mutationist

Official Rulings for Bioshift

1/24/2013 : To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed or placed on a creature will apply.

1/24/2013 : You decide how many counters to move when Bioshift resolves.

1/24/2013 : If one of the two creatures is an illegal target when Bioshift tries to resolve, or if the creatures are controlled by different players at that time, no counters will move.

 
 

Comments on Bioshift

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bioshift. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.