Bile Blight | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Bile Blight is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Bile Blight
Official Rulings for Bile Blight
2/1/2014 : If the target creature is an illegal target as Bile Blight tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No creature will get -3/-3.
2/1/2014 : The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Cat Soldier creature token is named “Cat Soldier.”