SHARE
URL:
Link

Berserk | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Berserk is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Berserk is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Berserk

Card Name:
Berserk
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Berserk only before the combat damage step.
Target creature gains trample and gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power. At the beginning of the next end step, destroy that creature if it attacked this turn.

Official Rulings for Berserk

10/4/2004 : If the permanent stops being a creature before the end of the turn, it is still destroyed.

 
 

Comments on Berserk

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Berserk. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.