SHARE
URL:
Link

Befoul | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Befoul is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Befoul is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

0.00
0

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Befoul

Card Name:
Befoul
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Destroy target land or nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text:
"When the rampaging kami at Reito had crushed the opposing militia, swarms of minor kami swept over the battlefield to consume all that remained."
—Great Battles of Kamigawa

Official Rulings for Befoul

10/4/2004 : This is not modal. You do not have to choose the target type. The target has to either be a land or non-black creature when announced and on resolution.

 
 

Comments on Befoul

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Befoul. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.