SHARE
URL:
Link

Bearer of the Heavens | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bearer of the Heavens is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bearer of the Heavens is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bearer of the Heavens

Card Name:
Bearer of the Heavens
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant

Card Text:
When Bearer of the Heavens dies, destroy all permanents at the beginning of the next end step.

Flavor Text:
To hold the heavens from the earth is no curse, but a titanic responsibility.

Official Rulings for Bearer of the Heavens

4/26/2014 : The effect of the ability will destroy all permanents on the battlefield as it resolves. It doesn’t matter if those permanents were on the battlefield when Bearer of the Heavens died.

4/26/2014 : If Bearer of the Heavens dies during an end step, the delayed triggered ability will trigger at the beginning of the next turn’s end step.

 
 

Comments on Bearer of the Heavens

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bearer of the Heavens. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.