SHARE
URL:
Link

Bazaar of Wonders | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bazaar of Wonders is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bazaar of Wonders is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bazaar of Wonders

Card Name:
Bazaar of Wonders
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
When Bazaar of Wonders enters the battlefield, exile all cards from all graveyards.
Whenever a player casts a spell, counter it if a card with the same name is in a graveyard or a nontoken permanent with the same name is on the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Bazaar of Wonders

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

 
 

Comments on Bazaar of Wonders

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bazaar of Wonders. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.