SHARE
URL:
Link

Battle-Rattle Shaman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Battle-Rattle Shaman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Battle-Rattle Shaman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
39

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Battle-Rattle Shaman

Card Name:
Battle-Rattle Shaman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Shaman

Card Text:
At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have target creature get +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
The shaman rattles not to inspire a battle fury but to drown out the shrieks of those fleeing the Eldrazi.

Official Rulings for Battle-Rattle Shaman

6/15/2010 : This ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers.

6/15/2010 : If a spell or ability (such as World at War) causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, this ability triggers during each of them.

 
 

Comments on Battle-Rattle Shaman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Battle-Rattle Shaman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.