SHARE
URL:
Link

Basking Rootwalla | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Basking Rootwalla is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Basking Rootwalla is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Basking Rootwalla

Card Name:
Basking Rootwalla
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Lizard

Card Text:
: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.
Madness (If you discard this card, you may cast it for its madness cost instead of putting it into your graveyard.)

Official Rulings for Basking Rootwalla

2/1/2006 : If this card's ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can't activate its ability that turn.

 
 

Comments on Basking Rootwalla

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Basking Rootwalla. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.