SHARE
URL:
Link

Basandra, Battle Seraph | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Basandra, Battle Seraph is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Basandra, Battle Seraph is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Basandra, Battle Seraph

Card Name:
Basandra, Battle Seraph
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
Players can't cast spells during combat.
: Target creature attacks this turn if able.

Flavor Text:
"Why listen to the mumblings of wizards when the lash speaks true?"

Official Rulings for Basandra, Battle Seraph

9/22/2011 : While Basandra, Battle Seraph is on the battlefield, players can't cast any spells during the combat phase, including permanent spells with flash.

9/22/2011 : Players may still activate abilities during combat.

9/22/2011 : If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

 
 

Comments on Basandra, Battle Seraph

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Basandra, Battle Seraph. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.