SHARE
URL:
Link

Barrin's Spite | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Barrin's Spite is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Barrin's Spite is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Barrin's Spite

Card Name:
Barrin's Spite
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Choose two target creatures controlled by the same player. Their controller chooses and sacrifices one of them. Return the other to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"Only vengeance matters now."
—Barrin

Official Rulings for Barrin's Spite

5/1/2008 : The player chooses which one to sacrifice as the spell resolves. If only one of the targets is still legal at that time, then the player must choose that one to sacrifice.

 
 

Comments on Barrin's Spite

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Barrin's Spite. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.