At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control no permanents other than Barren Glory and have no cards in hand, you win the game.
"The only perfect world is an empty world, with no one to sin or wage war." —Tarran, magus of the disk
Official Rulings for Barren Glory
5/1/2007 : Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory's ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand.
Comments on Barren Glory
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Barren Glory. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.