SHARE
URL:
Link

Baron Sengir | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Baron Sengir is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Baron Sengir is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Baron Sengir

Card Name:
Baron Sengir
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Vampire

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever a creature dealt damage by Baron Sengir this turn dies, put a +2/+2 counter on Baron Sengir.
: Regenerate another target Vampire.

Flavor Text:
"Beast. Defiler. The source of all my pain."Ihsan's Shade

Official Rulings for Baron Sengir

10/4/2004 : The Baron's ability will only regenerate creatures with type "Vampire," regardless of whether the creature has "Vampire" in its name.

9/16/2007 : Although Baron Sengir is now a Vampire, it still can't regenerate itself.

 
 

Comments on Baron Sengir

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Baron Sengir. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.