SHARE
URL:
Link

Barishi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Barishi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Barishi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Barishi

Card Name:
Barishi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
When Barishi dies, exile Barishi, then shuffle all creature cards from your graveyard into your library.

Official Rulings for Barishi

4/1/2008 : The player who controlled Barishi when it left the battlefield is the player who controls the ability. It doesn't matter whose graveyard Barishi is put into.

4/1/2008 : If Barishi isn't in your graveyard by the time the ability resolves, you still shuffle all creature cards from your graveyard into your library.

 
 

Comments on Barishi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Barishi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.