SHARE
URL:
Link

Banshee's Blade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Banshee's Blade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Banshee's Blade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Banshee's Blade

Card Name:
Banshee's Blade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each charge counter on Banshee's Blade.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage, put a charge counter on Banshee's Blade.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Official Rulings for Banshee's Blade

12/1/2004 : The counters stay on Banshee's Blade even if it becomes unattached, or moves from one creature to another.

 
 

Comments on Banshee's Blade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Banshee's Blade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.