SHARE
URL:
Link

Balduvian Trading Post | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Balduvian Trading Post is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Balduvian Trading Post is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Balduvian Trading Post

Card Name:
Balduvian Trading Post
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
If Balduvian Trading Post would enter the battlefield, sacrifice an untapped Mountain instead. If you do, put Balduvian Trading Post onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add to your mana pool.
, : Balduvian Trading Post deals 1 damage to target attacking creature.

Official Rulings for Balduvian Trading Post

10/4/2004 : You sacrifice the Mountain before this card is put onto the battlefield, and do so no matter how it is put onto the battlefield.

10/4/2004 : This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect that adds one mana to your mana pool of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.

 
 

Comments on Balduvian Trading Post

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Balduvian Trading Post. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.