SHARE
URL:
Link

Balduvian Fallen | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Balduvian Fallen is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Balduvian Fallen is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Balduvian Fallen

Card Name:
Balduvian Fallen
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
Whenever Balduvian Fallen's cumulative upkeep is paid, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each or spent this way.

Official Rulings for Balduvian Fallen

10/1/2008 : Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.

 
 

Comments on Balduvian Fallen

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Balduvian Fallen. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.