SHARE
URL:
Link

Balduvian Conjurer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Balduvian Conjurer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Balduvian Conjurer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Balduvian Conjurer

Card Name:
Balduvian Conjurer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
: Target snow land becomes a 2/2 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

Flavor Text:
"The very lands of Balduvia are alive."
—Arna Kennerüd, Skyknight

Official Rulings for Balduvian Conjurer

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

10/1/2008 : If an affected land later loses the supertype snow, Balduvian Conjurer's effect doesn't end. The land will remain a creature until end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Balduvian Conjurer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Balduvian Conjurer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.