SHARE
URL:
Link

Axelrod Gunnarson | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Axelrod Gunnarson is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Axelrod Gunnarson is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Axelrod Gunnarson

Card Name:
Axelrod Gunnarson
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Giant

Card Text:
Trample
Whenever a creature dealt damage by Axelrod Gunnarson this turn dies, you gain 1 life and Axelrod deals 1 damage to target player.

Official Rulings for Axelrod Gunnarson

10/1/2009 : Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from play, check whether Axelrod Gunnarson had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. (This includes combat damage.) If so, Axelrod Gunnarson's second ability will trigger. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into.

10/1/2009 : If Axelrod Gunnarson and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Axelrod Gunnarson's second ability will trigger.

10/1/2009 : The player you target with Axelrod Gunnarson's ability doesn't have to be the player that controlled the creature that was put into a graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Axelrod Gunnarson

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Axelrod Gunnarson. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.